CD: All Purpose Cultural Cat Girl Nuku Nuku Soundphase OIV

Special Price $5.99 Regular Price $11.49
Available: In Stock
1. Be My Angel 2. Catch The Wind 3. Silent Night 4. Planet in My Heart - Erika 5. War Dance 6. Summer Beach 7. Nobody Knows Your Mind 8. Only One - Erika 9. Misty Memory 10. Heaven 11. Nuku Nuku 12. Kyoko with Arisa 14. Baby Babylon 15. Loving 16. Young Cat Mysterious Moonlit Night - Show Me Happiness
Composed by Hiroki Otomo, Kenichi Fujita, Hiroshi Matsuda (of the band Southern All-Stars), with additional compositions by Junichi Kawauchi.
More Information
SKU cdn001
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account