Category Navigation:

You're currently on:

CD: Yamamoto Yohko Vocals

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

CD: Yamamoto Yohko Vocals

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In Stock

Add Items to Cart

Quick Overview

1. Shake It (Original version with a super intro)
2. Seize the Universe
3. Never Say, I Love You
4. Closer Than Fate
5. Dreams Are Pantomimes
6. Lonely Soul
7. The Devil's Cha Cha Cha
8. Exciting Locomotion
9. Who's Gonna Get a Ride On Your Bike?
10. You Know...
11. Shake It (Stage:3 version with a super intro)

Product Description

Echoing the whimsical mood of the animated series, this collection takes some of the most playful vocals from the OVAs and tosses them together. Revisit a future of fast paced fun with both memorable versions of Starship Girl Yamamoto Yohko's main theme song "Shake It" by Masami Okui!

And don't miss out on the Latin beats behind Sakiko Tamagawa's "Devil's Cha Cha Cha" that will have you up and dancing every beat!

Additional Information

SKU AT9318
My Cart

Your cart is empty.