Category Navigation:

You're currently on:

CD: Last Exile Original Soundtrack 2

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

CD: Last Exile Original Soundtrack 2

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock.

Regular Price: $12.99

Our Price: $5.99

Quick Overview

1. Road to the Light
2. Head in the Clouds
3. Fleet of Littleships
4. Heavy Cocoon
5. Ground Stream
6. Stimulant
7. Rays of Hope
8. Beautiful Fields
9. Coronation
10. Lost Friend
11. Princess, Sophia
12. I Can See a Heart
13. Malicious Queen
14. Ceremonious Play
15. Counterattack
16. Make Advantage
17. Dreams of Fathers
18. Lastexile
19. Over the Sky [Angel Feather Version]
20. New World Has Come

Product Description

20 Tracks

Additional Information

SKU 5228-2
My Cart

Your cart is empty.